Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Charlotte Hill

Subject Guide

Guides

AP Psychology Research Resources
by Charlotte Hill, Mollie Mihelich, Laura Rysavy, Angela Siewert - Last Updated Feb 26, 2014
The links and resources in this guide will be helpful for researching, writing, calculating, graphing, and citing sources for your AP Psychology research.
Tags: ap_psychology, citation, data calculation, nein, psychology, statistics, writing_support
¡Yo hago mi maleta porque voy de viaje! - Yri
by Charlotte Hill, Mollie Mihelich, Gina Phillips, Laura Rysavy, Angela Siewert - Last Updated Sep 11, 2013
This project will enable you to think about and plan a trip to a Spanish-speaking country, learn about such things as transportation, shopping, cuisine, places of lodging, and outdoor activities that are typical in your assigned Spanish-speaking country.
Tags: foreign_language, spanish, yri
Biome Project - Smallbeck
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Oct 30, 2015
You will research about a specific biome and learn about the Characteristics, Animals, Plants, Locations, and provide 2 threats to the stability of this biome.
Tags: biomes, science, smallbeck
Cicero Reports - N. Hovland
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Feb 5, 2014
Project for Latin 3/4.
Tags: cicero, foreign_language, hovland, latin
Civil Rights: Racial Divide Yesterday and Today
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Feb 9, 2016
Discussion will focus on the racial divide yesterday and today especially dealing with Ferguson and the report on their police department.
Tags: civil_rights, ferguson_mo_police_riots, forde, history, racial divide, social_studies
Common Core Resources
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Apr 30, 2013
The listing of resources in this guide will explore a plethora of resources enabling librarians to assist teachers in implementing the standards into their current curriculum. Parent information included.
Tags: ccss, common_core_resources
Core 9 English BlackCloud
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Dec 23, 2014
Links, databases, and units moved from Middle School.
Tags: core_9
Core 9 English Olheiser
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Nov 23, 2015
Links, databases, and units moved from Middle School.
Tags: core_9
Core 9 Math Lardy
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Dec 23, 2014
Links, databases, and units moved from Middle School.
Tags: core_9
Core 9 Math Unterseher
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Apr 3, 2013
Links, databases, and units moved from Middle School.
Tags: core_9
Core 9 Science Frye
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Dec 23, 2014
Links, databases, and units moved from Middle School.
Tags: core_9
Core 9 Science Hanson
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Dec 23, 2014
Links, databases, and units moved from Middle School.
Tags: core_9
Core 9 Social Studies Schuh
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Dec 23, 2014
Links, databases, and units moved from Middle School.
Tags: core_9
Cultures of the World - Rinas
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Sep 12, 2014
Students will research and study an aspect of a world culture. Information gathered will be used to teach the class a lesson about the culture researched.
Tags: culture, social studies, social_studies, world cultures
Current Environmental Issues; Resources - Smallbeck
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Sep 10, 2015
The resources included in this guide are the only resources approved for use when completing weekly current events assignments for any of Mrs. Smallbecks Ecology classes.
Tags: ecology, science, smallbeck
Deutschland 1871 bis Jetzt
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Oct 26, 2015
Tags: crow, foreign_language, german
Energy Resources
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Jun 2, 2015
This guide contains information, links, and assignments related to renewable and non-renewable energy resources.
Tags: alternative_energy, blick, kjohnson, science, smallbeck
English 10 Mrs. Delzer
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Jul 15, 2013
Censorship-Fahrenheit 451 Links and Databases
Environmental Disease Research Project - Smallbeck
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Oct 19, 2015
All students will complete a short research paper on a specific environmental disease and create a Travel brochure for the purpose of educating others.
Tags: environmental_diseases, science, smallbeck
Founding Colonies Project - K. Stewart
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
You will serve as a team of historians to research and teach each other about the early settlement of the United States.
Tags: history, social_studies, stewart, thirteen colonies
German 3/4 Frau Crow
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Oct 26, 2015
Junior/Senior German III/IV Project: Writing in German
Tags: assignments, crow, foreign_language, german
German 3/4 Frau Crow - 2
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Oct 26, 2015
Junior/Senior German III/IV Project: Writing in German
Tags: assignments, crow, foreign_language, german
German 3/4 Frau Crow - 3
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Apr 17, 2013
Junior/Senior German III/IV Project: Writing in German
Tags: assignments, crow, foreign_language, german
Germanic Studies Resources - Crow
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Apr 14, 2015
Resources concentrating on Gera Thuringia Germany.
Tags: crow, foreign_language, german
Global Warming
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
Assignment for Mrs. Smallbeck.
Health/Minerals/Nutrients Unit - Smallbeck
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Apr 8, 2014
Find the information you need to answer questions about the Atkins Diet in this Libguide.
Tags: science, smallbeck
Impact Nazi Germany Had on Censorship Issues Today
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Nov 13, 2014
Resources used by Mrs. Hill for a presentation to the Forde/Wendel Pageant Class.
Tags: censorship, forde, history, wendel
Major Battles of the American Revolution - K. Stewart
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Feb 27, 2014
You will serve as a team of historians to research and teach each other about the important battles of the American Revolution.
Tags: battles_american_revolution, history, social studies, stewart
Nature of Modern Wars & Conflicts - Nein
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Oct 3, 2016
Students have to research and find out causes to modern war and see if they are related to causes similar to WWI or a result of WWI and they have to think and find examples of why modern conflicts exist.
Tags: history, nein
POW/Japanese Internment Camps North Dakota
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Apr 21, 2015
Guide for Forde/Wendel Pageant class
Tags: forde, history, internment camps, language arts, pow, wendel
Research Process
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Jun 26, 2015
Tools, tutorials, and other resources to help you successfully navigate the research process!
Tags: communication, evaluation, information literacy, inquiry, research skills, synthesis
Romantic Poets
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Apr 4, 2013
Romantic poets cultivated individualism, reverence for the natural world, idealism, physical and emotional passion, and an interest in the mystic and supernatural.
Tags: romantic poets
The Importance of Reading to Children
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Nov 12, 2015
Internet Scavenger Hunt using approved web links listed in this LibGuide.
Tags: beth_beckers, literacy, reading, reading and children
U. S. History - 1920s Research Project - Zainhofsky
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Nov 3, 2014
You will give the class a well-organized presentation about your 1920s topic.
Tags: 1920s, history, zainhofsky
Vietnam Hometown Heroes PBL
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Oct 26, 2015
The Unites States played a pivotal role in Vietnam’s civil war in an effort to contain communism. To help you learn about the Vietnam War we will be doing some activities throughout the unit that will build to one final Project Based Learning event.
Tags: forde, history, rinas, social_studies, vietnam war, vietnam_vetarans_memorial_wall, wendel
Vukelic Child Development and Parenting Resources
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Jan 12, 2015
The resources included in this guide are the only resources approved for use when completing projects for any of Mrs. Vukelics Child Development and Parenting classes.
Tags: child development, facs child development, flour babies, parenting, vukelic
Vukelic Flour Babies Project #1 Mom/Dad Situations
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Sep 24, 2013
This assignment is for the Child Development classes and would be part of the Flour Baby Project.
Tags: child development, facs child development, flour babies, vukelic
Vukelic Flour Babies Project #2 A Condition Develops
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Sep 24, 2013
This assignment is for the Child Development classes and would be part of the Flour Baby Project.
Tags: child development, facs child development, flour babies, vukelic
Vukelic Flour Babies Project #3 Daycare Comment
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Sep 24, 2013
This assignment is for the Child Development classes and would be part of the Flour Baby Project.
Tags: child development, facs child development, flour babies, vukelic
Vukelic Flour Babies Project #4 Decisions About Feeding My Baby
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Sep 24, 2013
This assignment is for the Child Development classes and would be part of the Flour Baby Project.
Tags: child development, facs child development, flour babies, vukelic
What is Cancer? Research Project
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated May 5, 2015
This project will give you a deeper understanding of cancer in order to better understand the novel, The Fault in Our Stars.
Tags: amanda_peterson, cancer
WW II Homefront War Effort in Bismarck and the State of North Dakota
by Charlotte Hill - Last Updated Nov 25, 2014
Resources for a lesson used in the Forde/Wendel Pageant Class.
Tags: forde, history, wendel, ww ii
 
 
Description

  Loading...